

2019 Fort Bend ISD VIPS Appreciation

Congratulations to our outstanding 2018–19 Campus VIPS of the Year!

Armstrong Elementary Austin High School Austin Parkway Elementary Baines Middle School Barrington Place Elementary Blue Ridge Elementary Bowie Middle School Brazos Bend Elementary Briargate Elementary Burton Elementary Bush High School Clements High School Colony Bend Elementary Colony Meadows Elementary Commonwealth Elementary Cornerstone Elementary Crockett Middle School Drabek Elementary Dulles Elementary Dulles High School Dulles Middle School Elkins High School First Colony Middle School **Fleming Elementary Fort Settlement Middle School Garcia Middle School Glover Elementary Goodman Elementary Heritage Rose Elementary Highlands Elementary Hightower High School Hodges Bend Middle School Holley Elementary Hunters Glen Elementary Jones Elementary Jordan Elementary Kempner High School** Lake Olympia Middle School **Lakeview Elementary**

Barbara Schmidt Melissa Gibson Nancy Potter Betty Yavar Gail Ellis Pennisula La Fleur-Palmer Lisa Longworth Jennifer Salge **Pastor David Sincere Desiree Collins Bradley Dilcia Sandoval Jennifer West Amanda Joiner** Kelly McKnight **Nancy Chaung Ami Dharia Francis Hargest Shakil Momin Luvonda Petitt-Duncan Belinda Abi Nassif Nehal Farrag** Sandra Thai **Stacy Pavlik Elizabeth Yousef** Jennifer McClurkin Tanya Magnum **Kasey Thibodeaux Juanita Bynam** Sylvia Mendez **Narce Carlos-Gonzales Roderick Sharkey George Ontko Dana Hartsfield Grace Gbalajobi Rachel Whyte** Michelle Tran **Tracy Baker Kimberly Brown**

Lori Sowa

Lantern Lane Elementary Leonetti Elementary Lexington Creek Elementary Madden Elementary Marshall High School McAuliffe Middle School Meadows Elementary Mission Bend Elementary Mission Glen Elementary Mission West Elementary Missouri City Middle School **Neill Elementary Oakland Elementary Oyster Creek Elementary Palmer Elementary Parks Elementary Patterson Elementary Pecan Grove Elementary Quail Valley Elementary Quail Valley Middle School Ridge Point High School Ridgegate Elementary Ridgemont Elementary** Sartartia Middle School **Scanlan Oaks Elementary Schiff Elementary Seguin Elementary Settlers Way Elementary Shared Dreams Sienna Crossing Elementary Sugar Land Middle School Sugar Mill Elementary Sullivan Elementary Thornton Middle School Townewest Elementary Travis High School Walker Station Elementary** Willowridge High School

Holly Gibson Nehal Farrag Jenny Lau Meka Pete **Enriqueta Campillo** Trisha Miller **Jerise Henson** Jennifer Atsbaha **Monica Martinez Nora Bratcherwaux** Saralyn McIver Samantha Wilbanks Sasha Udengaard **Apryl Sherrod** Virginia Pandov Remi Deazle **Kelly Randolph Melissa Rowley Cathy Hunter Jennette Tran Carmen Gonzalez** Ma Laura Sanchez Lori Wolf Schweikhardt Jennifer McCullough **Shannon Westveer Chanda Casteneda** Pallavi Goel Samanta Wilbanks **Alicia Godfrey Darice MacMahon Gisela Santos Rachel Jerng Doris Funderburk** Angela Beltran Manuela Ludwig **Kathleen Randall Pete Rouse**

Irma Arreola